Our Team

Who We Are
Farr, Miller & Washington believes the key to providing exceptional service to clients is a great team of professionals. We have a talented and experienced team of people and the average tenure for our principals is 15 years. The longevity and stability of our team ensures the continuous and consistent application of our investment process and the high level of client service that our clients deserve.

Michael K. Farr
Founder
President & Chief Executive Officer
mfarr@farrmiller.com

Taylor McGowan, CFA
Principal
Chief Investment Officer, Portfolio Manager
tmcgowan@farrmiller.com

Michael C. Fox, CPA, CFP®, CFA
Principal
Portfolio Manager, Analyst, Chief Financial Officer
mfox@farrmiller.com

Susan W. Cantus
Principal
Chief Compliance Officer
scantus@farrmiller.com

Caroline Savage
Principal
Director of Client Services
csavage@farrmiller.com

Keith B. Davis, CFA
Principal
Portfolio Manager, Analyst
kdavis@farrmiller.com

Andrew A. Mathes
Portfolio Manager, Fixed Income
amathes@farrmiller.com

Gretchen Zierolf, Senior Vice President, Client Portfolio Manager gzierolf@farrmiller.com

Gretchen Zierolf, CFP®
Director of Business Development
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
gzierolf@farrmiller.com

Alexis McComb, Senior Vice President, Client Portfolio Manager amccomb@farrmiller.com

Alexis McComb, CFP®
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
amccomb@farrmiller.com

Michael Feldman, Senior Vice President, Client Portfolio Manager mfeldman@farrmiller.com

Michael Feldman, CFP®
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
mfeldman@farrmiller.com

Paul Redclift Vice President of Business Development predclift@farrmiller.com

Paul Redclift
Vice President of Business Development
predclift@farrmiller.com

John McGeehan Vice President of Business Development jmcgeehan@farrmiller.com

John McGeehan
Vice President of Business Development
jmcgeehan@farrmiller.com

Brian Gaia, Vice President of Business Development bgaia@farrmiller.com

Brian Gaia
Vice President of Business Development
bgaia@farrmiller.com

David Garcia Analyst dgarcia@farrmiller.com

David Garcia,CIPM®
Analyst
dgarcia@farrmiller.com

Andy Garcia Trader and Performance Analyst agarcia@farrmiller.com

Andrew Garcia, CIPM®
Trader and Performance Analyst
agarcia@farrmiller.com

Brooklyn Clark, Junior Client Portfolio Manager bclark@farrmiller.com

Brooklyn Clark
Associate Portfolio Manager
bclark@farrmiller.com

Nancy Koplow, Operations Manager nkoplow@farrmiller.com

Nancy Koplow
Operations Manager
nkoplow@farrmiller.com

Harry Jennings Business Analyst hjennings@farrmiller.com

Harry Jennings
Business Analyst
hjennings@farrmiller.com

Nick Arundel Associate narundel@farrmiller.com

Nick Arundel
Associate
narundel@farrmiller.com

Helen Bertholf Executive Assistant hbertholf@farrmiller.com

Helen Bertholf
Executive Assistant to the CEO
hbertholf@farrmiller.com

FMW-Santos

Grace Santos
Receptionist
grace@farrmiller.com

 

 

 

 

Elmon Miller
Founder, Managing Director Emeritus

John Washington
Founder, Managing Director Emeritus
jwash@farrmiller.com