Our Team

Who We Are

Farr, Miller & Washington believes the key to providing exceptional service to clients is a great team of professionals. We have a talented and experienced team of people and the average tenure for our principals is 15 years. The longevity and stability of our team ensures the continuous and consistent application of our investment process and the high level of client service that our clients deserve.

Michael K. Farr
Founder
President & Chief Executive Officer
mfarr@farrmiller.com

Taylor McGowan, CFA
Principal
Chief Investment Officer, Portfolio Manager
tmcgowan@farrmiller.com

Michael C. Fox, CPA, CFP®, CFA
Principal
Portfolio Manager, Analyst, Chief Financial Officer
mfox@farrmiller.com

Susan W. Cantus
Principal
Chief Compliance Officer
scantus@farrmiller.com

Caroline Savage
Principal
Director of Client Services
csavage@farrmiller.com

Keith B. Davis, CFA
Principal
Portfolio Manager, Analyst
kdavis@farrmiller.com

Andrew A. Mathes
Portfolio Manager, Fixed Income
amathes@farrmiller.com

Kristina Saunders Portfolio Manager ksaunders@farrmiller.com

Kristina Saunders, CIMA, CFP®
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
ksaunders@farrmiller.com

Gretchen Zierolf Vice President, Client Portfolio Manager gzierolf@farrmiller.com

Gretchen Zierolf, CFP®
Director of Business Development
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
gzierolf@farrmiller.com

Paul Redclift Vice President of Business Development predclift@farrmiller.com

Paul Redclift
Vice President of Business Development
predclift@farrmiller.com

Stuyve Pierrepont Vice President of Business Development spierrepont@farrmiller.com

Stuyve Pierrepont, CFP®
Vice President of Business Development
spierrepont@farrmiller.com

John McGeehan Vice President of Business Development jmcgeehan@farrmiller.com

John McGeehan
Vice President of Business Development
jmcgeehan@farrmiller.com

David Garcia Junior Analyst dgarcia@farrmiller.com

David Garcia
Junior Analyst
dgarcia@farrmiller.com

Javier Madariaga
Portfolio Administrator
javier@farrmiller.com

Harry Jennings
Business Analyst
hjennings@farrmiller.com

Andy Garcia Trader and Performance Analyst agarcia@farrmiller.com

Andy Garcia
Trader and Performance Analyst
agarcia@farrmiller.com

Elmon Miller
Founder, Managing Director Emeritus

John Washington
Founder, Managing Director Emeritus
jwash@farrmiller.com

Helen Bertholf Executive Assistant hbertholf@farrmiller.com

Helen Bertholf
Executive Assistant to the CEO
hbertholf@farrmiller.com

FMW-Santos

Grace Santos
Receptionist
grace@farrmiller.com

Zach Schulze
Business Analyst
zschulze@farrmiller.com